2021 Annual General Meeting of the Quality Improvement Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Quality Improvement Section of the Royal Statistical Society will be held online on Thursday 25 November 2021 at 4pm following a committee meeting. If you wish to attend the AGM, please contact Shirley Coleman for the joining details.
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, the following candidates are nominated by the section committee as members for the 2022 session:
Chair: Shirley Coleman
Vice chair: Radouane Oudrhiri
Secretary: Jonathan Smyth Renshaw
Meetings secretary: Omar McCarthy
Roland Caulcutt*
Eugenie Chung
Abdel Douiri
Steven Ellison
John English
Robert Raeside (co-opted)
* indicates new member
There are vacancies on the 2022 committee which anyone who is interested in getting involved in the section can apply by contacting Shirley Coleman by 12 November 2021. Please, note that you must be a fellow of the RSS to serve on the committee.
Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 12 November, these persons will be declared elected at the AGM.
Load more