Contact us


For general enquiries:
Email info@rss.org.uk or call us on 020 7638 8998 (+44 20 7638 8998 for international callers).

For membership queries or issues related to your account:
Email membership@rss.org.uk
Call us on 020 7614 3948 or 020 7614 3946 (new member queries)
Call us on 020 7614 3927 or 020 7614 3946 (existing member queries)
Call us on 020 7614 3915 or 020 7614 3946 (professional membership queries)

For specific enquiries please use the contact details below.

Contact us Telephone Email
Advertising  020 7614 3917 advertising@rss.org.uk
Annual Conference enquiries  020 7614 3918 conference@rss.org.uk
Education 020 7614 3929 policy@rss.org.uk
Finance 020 7638 8998 finance@rss.org.uk
Professional affairs 020 7614 3915 pa@rss.org.uk
Meetings and Events registration  020 7638 8998 events@rss.org.uk
Papers for the Journal or Preprints for Ordinary Meetings  - journal@rss.org.uk
Policy - policy@rss.org.uk
Press Office  020 7614 3937 / 07709 640476 (out of hours only) press@rss.org.uk
Significance magazine 020 7614 3935 significance@rss.org.uk
Training 020 7614 3945 training@rss.org.uk
Venue hire 020 7638 8998 venue@rss.org.uk
Website updates / broken links - web@rss.org.uk