2020 Annual General Meeting of the Sheffield Local Group

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Sheffield Local Group will be held online on Friday 18 December 2020 at 12.15pm. If you would like to attend, please contact the local group.
In accordance with the regulations of Local Groups, the following candidates are nominated by the local group committee as members for the 2021 session:
Chair: Alison Poulston
Secretary: Lauren Cowie
Treasurer: Alison Cousley
Jane Candlish
Sara Hilditch
Richard Jacques
Eleanor Stillman
Nicky Tarry
Lyn Taylor
Nicola Totton  
Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 4 December, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more