2019 Annual General Meeting of the Statistics in Sport Section

The annual general meeting of the Statistics in Sport Section of the Royal Statistical Society will take place on Tuesday 3 December 2019 at 2pm at the Royal Statistical Society, 12 Errol Street, London EC1Y 8LX

In accordance with the regulations of sections, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2020 session:

Chair: Beverley Hale 
Vice chair: Rob Mastrodomenico
Secretary: Gordon Hunter
Meetings secretary: Iain Gourlay

Maurice Berk
​​​​​​Jotham Gaudoin*
Jamie Green*
Ioannis Kosmidis
Rupert Macey-Dare*
Pete Philipson
Andrew Simpkin*
Bhairavi Tarkas* 

* indicates new member

Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 19 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more