2019 Annual General Meeting of the Quality Improvement Section

The annual general meeting of the Quality Improvement Section will take place on Thursday 21 November 2019 at 1pm at the Royal Statistical Society, 12 Errol Street, London EC1Y 8LX.

In accordance with the regulations of sections, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2020 session:

Chair: Shirley Coleman
Vice chair: Bradley Manktelow
Secretary: Nigel Marriott
Meetings secretary: Omar McCarthy

Eugenie Chung
Abdel Douiri
Stephen Ellison*
John English*
Radouane Oudrhiri
Robert Raeside
Chris Seow
Paul Simpson

* indicates new member

Unless alternative nominations are received before 7 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more