2018 Annual General Meeting of the Business and Industrial Section

The annual general meeting of the 15 Hatfields (Chadwick Court, London, SE1 8DJ). 
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, the following are recommended by the Section committee as members of the committee for the 2019 session:

Chair: Trevor Duguid Farrant
Vice-chair: David Smallbone
Secretary: vacant
Meetings Secretary: Neil Spencer

Andrei Bejan
Tony Bellotti
Tony Bendell*
Suzanne Bradbury
Roland Caulcutt*
Shirley Coleman
Tracey Cool
Steve Ellison 

* indicates new member

We have one vacancy to be on the committee for 2019, which Fellows can apply for by contacting Amaka Nwagbara.

Please note that any vacant Officer position will be appointed at the meeting.

Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 16 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more