2022 Annual General Meeting for Teaching Statistics Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the RSS Teaching Statistics Section will take place on Monday 12 December at 15.30 online.
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, and after the creation of the Section and a recent advertisement and selection process, the following are recommended by the Section committee as members of the committee for the 2023 session:

Chair: Elinor Jones
Vice chair: Margaret MacDougall
Secretary: Simon Harden
Meetings secretary: Jamie Sergeant
Craig Alexander
Mark Andrews
Laura Bonnett
William Browne
Andy Field
Chris Hallsworth
Rachel Hilliam
Eirini Koutoumanou
It is proposed that these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.
Load more