2020 Annual General Meeting of the Young Statisticians Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Young Statisticians Section of the Royal Statistical Society will be held online on Tuesday 15 December 2020 at 12pm. If you are an RSS fellow and wish to attend, please contact the Section.
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, the following candidates are nominated by the section committee as members for the 2021 session:

Chair: Emily Granger
Vice chair: Maria Dunbar 
Secretary: Craig Anderson
Meetings secretary: Sritika Chowdhury 
Marnie Lowe
Ryan Jessop
Joy Leahy
Jack Kennedy
Holly Jones*
Jake Emmerson*
Mark Farragher*
Daniela Cuba*
Naseerah Akooji* (co-opted)
Isobel Bochel* (co-opted)
* indicates new member

Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 1 December, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting
Load more