2020 Annual General Meeting of the Statistics in Sport Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Statistics in Sport Section of the Royal Statistical Society will be held online on Monday 14 December 2020 at 10am. The AGM will be held after a committee meeting. If you wish to attend the AGM, please contact Beverley Hale.
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, the following candidates are nominated by the section committee as members for the 2021 session:
Chair: Beverley Hale
Vice chair: Robert Mastrodomenico
Secretary: vacant
Meetings secretary: Iain Gourlay
Maurice Berk
Jotham Gaudoin
Jamie Green
Jessica Hargreaves*
Gordon Hunter
Ioannis Kosmidis
Rupert Macey-Dare
Pete Philipson
Andrew Simpkin
Andy Siddall* (co-opted)
* indicates new member
Vacant roles will be filled at the AGM.

Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 1 December, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting
Load more