2020 AGM of the Data Science Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Data Science Section of the Royal Statistical Society will be held online on Microsoft Teams on Tuesday 8 December 2020 at 5pm. If you wish to attend the AGM, please contact Trevor Duguid Farrant.
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, the following candidates are nominated by the section committee as members for the 2021 session:
Chair: Martin Goodson
Vice-chair: James Weatherall
Secretary: Trevor Duguid Farrant
Meetings secretary: Richard Pugh
Janet Bastiman
Adam Davison
Anjali Mazumder
Florian Ostmann
Giles Pavey
Magda Piatkowska
Alberto Polleri
Piers Stobbs
Danielle Belgrave (co-opted)
Kanishka Bhattacharya (co-opted)
Louisa Nolan (co-opted)*
*indicates new member
Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 24 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.
Load more