2020 AGM of the Research Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Research Section of the Royal Statistical Society will be held online on Wednesday 16 December 2020 at 5pm followed by a Discussion meeting on Gaussian Differential Privacy.
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, the following candidates are nominated by the section committee as members for the 2021 session:
Chair: Guy Nason
Secretary:  Christophe Andrieu
Heather Battey
Karthik Bharath
Natalia Bochkina
Yining Chen
Haeran Cho
Maria De Iorio
Robin Evans
Arthur Gretton
Ioannis Papastathopoulos
Judith Rousseau
Jennifer Wadsworth
Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 2 December, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.
Load more