2020 AGM of the Quality Improvement Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Quality Improvement Section of the Royal Statistical Society will be held online on Tuesday 24 November 2020 at 1pm followed by the committee meeting. If you are an RSS fellow and wish to attend, please contact Nigel Marriott.
In accordance with the regulations of Sections, the following candidates are nominated by the section committee as members for the 2021 session:
Chair: Shirley Coleman
Vice chair: Bradley Manktelow
Secretary: Paul Simpson
Meetings secretary: Omar McCarthy
Eugenie Chung
Abdel Douiri
Steve Ellison
John English
Nigel Marriott
Radouane Oudrhiri
Robert Raeside
Jonathan Smyth-Renshaw*
*indicates new member
Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 10 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.
Load more