2020 AGM of the South West local group

The annual general meeting of the South West local group of the Royal Statistical Society will take place on Wednesday 16 December 2020 at 2pm over Zoom. If you want to attend this meeting, please contact Yinghui Wei at yinghui.wei@plymouth.ac.uk for the joining instructions.
In accordance with the regulations of Local Groups, the following candidates are nominated by the local group committee as members for the 2021 session:
Chair/secretary: Yinghui Wei
Treasurer: Julian Stander
Alessandro Cardinali
Luciana Dalla Valle
William Henley
Sarah Littler
Kara Stevens
Malgorzata Wojtys
Matthew Craven (co-opted)
Lexy Sorrell (co-opted)
There is a vacancy on the committee for 2021 which anyone who is interested in getting involved in the local group can apply for. To express interest or discuss joining the committee, please email Yinghui Wei at yinghui.wei@plymouth.ac.uk by 30 November 2020. Please note that you must be a fellow of the RSS to join the committee.
Unless alternative nominations are received before 30 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.
Load more