2020 AGM of the Highlands local group

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Highlands Local Group will be held online on Monday 14 December 2020 at 3.30pm. If you would like to attend, please contact David McLernon.
In accordance with the regulations of Local Groups, the following candidates are nominated by the local group committee as members for the 2021 session:
Chair: Lorna Aucott
Secretary: David McLernon
Treasurer: David Cooper
Graham Horgan
Jemma Hudson 
Altea Lorenzo-Arribas 
Graeme MacLennan
John Lamb 
Robin Nicholson 
Mintu Nath 
Hector Williams 
Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 30 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.
Load more