2019 Annual General Meeting of the Statistical Computing Section

The annual general meeting of the RSS Statistical Computing Section will take place on Wednesday 27 November 2019, at 2.30pm at the Keighton Auditorium, University Park, University of Nottingham, Nottingham NG7 2RD.

In accordance with the regulations of sections, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2020 session:

Chair: Theo Kypraios 
Vice chair: Chris Nemeth
Secretary: Rebecca Killick
Meetings secretary: Colin Gillespie

Louis Aslett
Adam Johansen*
Alex Lewin
Chris Oates*
Ben Powell
Camille Szmaragd*
Richard Tomsett*
Catalina Vallejos
Christopher Yau (co-opted)

* indicates new member

Unless alternative nominations are received before 13 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more