2019 Annual General Meeting of the South West Local Group

The annual general meeting of the South West local group of the Royal Statistical Society will take place on Wednesday 11 December 2019 at 10am in Room 109, Rolle Building, University of Plymouth, PL4 8AA

In accordance with the regulations of Local Groups, the following candidates are nominated by the local group committee as members for the 2020 session:

Chair/treasurer: Julian Stander
Secretary: Yinghui Wei

Alessandro Cardinali
Luciana Dalla Valle
William Henley
Sarah Littler
Kara Stevens
Malgorzata Wojtys
Matthew Craven (co-opted)
Lexy Sorrell (co-opted)

There are vacancies on the committee for 2020 which anyone who is interested in getting involved in the local group can apply for. To express interest or discuss joining the committee, please email Yinghui Wei at yinghui.wei@plymouth.ac.uk by 29 November. Please note that you must be a fellow of the RSS to join the committee. 

Unless alternative nominations are received before 29 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more