2019 Annual General Meeting of the Research Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Unbiased Markov chain Monte Carlo methods with couplings’ by Jacob et al.

In accordance with the regulations of sections, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2020 session:

Chair: Professor Guy Nason*
Secretary: Professor Christophe Andrieu

Dr Heather Battey
Dr Karthik Bharath*
Dr Natalia Bochkina
Dr Yining Chen*
Dr Haeran Cho*
Professor Maria De lorio
Dr Robin Evans
Professor Arthur Gretton*
Professor Judith Rousseau*
Dr Jenny Wadsworth

* indicates new member

Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 27 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more