2019 Annual General Meeting of the Business and Industrial Section

The annual general meeting (AGM) of the Data, Managers and Decisions.

In accordance with the regulations of sections, the following are recommended by the section committee as members of the committee for the 2020 session:

Chair: David Smallbone
Vice chair: Neil Spencer
Secretary: vacant
Meetings secretary: Andrei Bejan

Giuliana Battisti*
Tony Bendell
Suzanne Bradbury
Roland Caulcutt
Tracey Cool
Trevor Duguid Farrant
Christopher Hallsworth*
Cristina Sargent*
Peter Smith

* indicates new member

Please note that any vacant officer position will be appointed at the meeting.

Unless alternative nominations are received by Amaka Nwagbara before 20 November, these persons will be declared elected at the annual general meeting.

Load more