

2025 COUNCIL & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

COUNCIL

President: John Aston
Past President: Andrew Garrett

Honorary Treasurer: Kevin Barnes

Vice President – Academic Affairs Richard Samworth

Vice President – Education:Sophie Carr*Vice President – External Affairs:Scott HealdVice President – Professional Affairs:Clare Morris

Honorary Officer – Conference and Events:

Honorary Officer – Discussion Meetings:

Honorary Officer – Equity, Diversity & Inclusion:

Honorary Officer – Membership:

Honorary Officer – National Statistics:

Honorary Officer – Publications:

Honorary Officer – Sections & Local Groups:

Lisa McFetridge

Simon Day

Tricia Dodd

Richard Pugh*

Paul Allin

Stevn Gilmore

Lucy Teece

Members of the Council: Darren Dahly, Richard Emsley, Chrissie Fletcher, Emily Granger, Clare Griffiths, Daria Gromyko, Timandra Harkness, Beverley Hale, Uma Kambhampati, Mona Kanaan, Theodore Kypraios, Altea Lorenzo-Arribas, Omar McCarthy, Louisa Nolan, Murray Pollock, Srsthi Putcha, Donald Simeon, Neil Spencer, Phillippa Spencer, Adam Sykulski, Ayse Ulgen.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President: John Aston
Past President: Andrew Garrett
Honorary Treasurer: Kevin Barnes

Vice President – Academic Affairs: Richard Samworth

Vice President – Education:Sophie CarrVice President – External Affairs:Scott HealdVice President – Professional Affairs:Clare MorrisCouncil Rep to the Executive:Richard Pugh

^{*}These Officers are also elected Ordinary Members of Council.