

2024 COUNCIL & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

COUNCIL

President: Andrew Garrett
President-Elect: John Aston

Honorary Treasurer:

Vice President - Education:

Vice President - External Affairs:

Vice President - Academic Affairs:

Vice President - Professional Affairs:

Clare Morris

Honorary Officer - Staffing: Johanna Hutchinson*

Honorary Officer - Publications:

Honorary Officer - Membership:
Honorary Officer - National Statistics:
Honorary Officer - Discussion Meetings:
Honorary Officer - Conferences & Events:
Honorary Officer - Sections & Local Groups:
Honorary Officer - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion:

Steve Gilmour
Richard Pugh*
Paul Allin
Simon Day
Scott Heald
Blaise Egan
Tricia Dodd

Members of Council: Rhiannon Edge, Richard Emsley, Emily Granger, Daria Gromyko, Timandra Harkness, Beverley Hale, Scott Heald, Uma Kambhampati, Mona Kanaan, Theodore Kypraios, Altea Lorenzo-Arribas, Anjali Mazumder, Omar McCarthy, Robin Mitra, Brendan Murphy, Sarah Nevitt, Louisa Nolan, Murray Pollock, Gesine Reinert, Donald Simeon, Neil Spencer, Phillippa Spencer, Lucy Teece, (one vacancy).

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

President:
President Elect:
Under Andrew Garrett
John Aston
Honorary Treasurer:
Vice President - External Affairs:
Vice President - Education:
Christl Donnelly
Sophie Carr

Vice President - Academic Affairs: Richard Samworth

Vice President - Professional Affairs: Clare Morris

Honorary Officer for Staffing: Johanna Hutchinson

Council Representative to the Executive: Richard Pugh

^{*}These Honorary Officers are also elected Ordinary members of Council.