

## 2024 COUNCIL & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## COUNCIL

President: President-Elect:

Honorary Treasurer: Vice President - Education: Vice President - External Affairs: Vice President - Academic Affairs: Vice President - Professional Affairs:

Honorary Officer - Staffing: Honorary Officer - Publications: Honorary Officer - Membership: Honorary Officer - National Statistics: Paul Allin Honorary Officer - Discussion Meetings: Honorary Officer - Conferences & Events: Honorary Officer - Sections & Local Groups: Honorary Officer - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion: Tricia Dodd

Clare Morris Johanna Hutchinson\* Steve Gilmour **Richard Pugh\*** 

Andrew Garrett

John Aston

Kevin Barnes

Sophie Carr\*

Christl Donnelly **Richard Samworth** 

Simon Day Scott Heald Blaise Egan

Members of Council: Rhiannon Edge, Richard Emsley, Emily Granger, Daria Gromyko, Timandra Harkness, Beverley Hale, Scott Heald, Uma Kambhampati, Mona Kanaan, Theodore Kypraios, Altea Lorenzo-Arribas, Anthony B Masters, Anjali Mazumder, Omar McCarthy, Robin Mitra, Brendan Murphy, Sarah Nevitt, Louisa Nolan, Murray Pollock, Gesine Reinert, Donald Simeon, Neil Spencer, Phillippa Spencer, Lucy Teece, (one vacancy).

\*These Honorary Officers are also elected Ordinary members of Council.

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

President: Honorary Treasurer: Vice President - External Affairs: Vice President - Education: Vice President - Academic Affairs: Vice President - Professional Affairs: Honorary Officer for Staffing: Council Representative to the Executive: Andrew Garrett Kevin Barnes Christl Donnelly Sophie Carr **Richard Samworth** Clare Morris Johanna Hutchinson Richard Pugh