

## 2022 COUNCIL & EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## COUNCIL

President: Sylvia Richardson

President-Elect: David Firth
Past President: Deborah Ashby

Honorary Treasurer:

Vice President - Education:

Vice President - External Affairs:

Vice President - Academic Affairs:

Vice President - Professional Affairs:

Kevin Barnes

Sophie Carr\*

Christl Donnelly

Jon Forster

Rachel Hilliam\*

Honorary Officer - Staffing: Johanna Hutchinson\*

Honorary Officer - Publications: Steve Gilmour Honorary Officer - Membership: Richard Pugh\* Honorary Officer - National Statistics: Paul Allin

Honorary Officer - Discussion Meetings: Shirley Coleman Honorary Officer - Conferences & Events: Scott Heald Honorary Officer - Sections & Local Gps: Blaise Egan

Honorary Officer - Equality, Diversity & Inclusion: Eugenie Hunsicker

Ordinary Members of Council: Mario Cortina Borja, Tricia Dodd, Peter Elias, Richard Emsley, Daria Gromyko, Beverley Hale, Katie Harron, Uma Kambhampati, Mona Kanaan, Anthony B Masters, Anjali Mazumder, Lisa McFetridge, Claire Miller, Robin Mitra, Brendan Murphy, Murray Pollock, Gesine Reinert, Jamie Sergeant, Tom Smith, Lucy Teece, Deirdre Toher, James Weatherall.

One vacancy for an Ordinary Member of Council

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

President:

Honorary Treasurer:

Vice President - External Affairs:

Vice President - Education:

Vice President - Academic Affairs:

Vice President - Professional Affairs:

Sylvia Richardson

Kevin Barnes

Christl Donnelly

Sophie Carr

John Forster

Rachel Hilliam

Honorary Officer for Staffing: Johanna Hutchinson

Member representing Council: Tom Smith

<sup>\*</sup>These Honorary Officers are also elected Ordinary members of Council.